Thank you so much for joining with us in prayer.

MONDAYS @ 7pm MST / 9pm EST
WEDNESDAYS @ 2pm MST / 4pm EST
Our prayer teams meet together on Zoom to pray for specific prayer requests for individuals in our programs, ministry strategy, sexual health in the global church, and other important prayer topics.
 
Meetings are one hour long and are held over Zoom. The link will be sent to you once you register.
 
Thank you for your service!

Every MONDAY

7pm MST / 9pm EST

Every WEDNESDAY

2pm MST / 4pm EST